Leadership

Helping Florence Flourish Board Members 2020

Christopher Handley (President)
First Presbyterian Church
chandley@florencefirst.org
843-229-0966

Joyce Black (Treasurer)
Savannah Grove Baptist
joyceblacksc@aol.com
(843) 413-3227

*Kathy Ross (Secretary)
avedav@hotmail.com
(610) 496-2773

Janet Brand
First Presbyterian Church
janet81661@aol.com
843-615 6969

Tommy Campbell
South Florence Baptist Church
hardwoodtc@gmail.com
(843) 618-5373

Sonyetta Cooper
sonyettacooper843@yahoo.com
843-245-7371

Pam Dauksch
Sandhurst Church
pdauksch94@gmail.com
(843) 229-4831

Jolly Ehiabhi
Abundant Life Church
jolly.ehiabhi@kogam.org
(940) 882-9018

Pastor Sam Gibson
Newspring Church
sam.gibson@newspring.cc
843-407-7986

Michael Hawkins
First Presbyterian Church
MHawkins@Fmarion.Edu
(843) 230-8102

Lisa Ivory
The Assembly
Ivory.lisa@yahoo.com
(843) 610-9599

Connie Mason
Lambs Chapel
cconnie1connections@gmail.com
(843) 615-0503

Pastor Calvin Robinson
Trinity Baptist Church
pastorcerjr@gmail.com
540-691-7861

* non voting 

Below is a list of local leaders who generously donate their time and efforts in order to help see Florence Flourish!

Lethonia BarnesSavannah Grove Baptist
McCall Baptist Church, pastor
HFF Oneness Embraced Choir director and Team member

Chris CanfieldFirst Presbyterian
Owner/Art Director at Candesign
HFF web designer

Anne ChapmanGreenwood Baptist
Former HFF City Wide Prayer Gathering Coordinator

John Collins –  Grace Baptist, Pastor
HFF Team member & Education Focus Group Leader

Jimmie DeasNew Life Church, Pastor
HFF Focus Group Leader

Jack MarchetteBarrier Reef Pools
HFF team member

Erik MarechalFirst Presbyterian
Owner McLean/Marechal Nationwide
HFF team member

Bo MyersSandhurst church
Assistant Florence county coroner
HFF Restoration of Family Focus Group Leader & Board Secretary 

Louanne StewartCalvary Baptist – Florence Baptist Association
HFF team member

Greg StuckeySandhurst Church
HFF Team Member

Wilbert White – Pastor Ambassadors for Christ
HFF Team Member