Leadership

Helping Florence Flourish Board Members

Christopher Handley (Executive Director)
Helping Florence Flourish
chandley@helpingflorenceflourish.org
843-407-2417

Joyce Black (Vice President)
Savannah Grove Baptist
joyceblacksc@aol.com
(843) 413-3227

Kathy Ross (Secretary)
avedav@hotmail.com
(610) 496-2773

Janet Brand
First Presbyterian Church
janet81661@aol.com
843-615 6969

Bill Cain
First Presbyterian Church
wvcain50@gmail.com
(407) 473-0912

Tommy Campbell
Salvation Army
hardwoodtc@gmail.com
843-618-5373

Sonyetta Cooper
Kingdom Impact Next Generation Worship Center
sonyettacooper843@yahoo.com
843-245-7371

Jolly Ehiabhi (City Wide Prayer Gathering Coordinator)
Abundant Life Church
jolly.ehiabhi@kogam.org
940-882-9018

Pastor Sam Gibson (Treasurer)
NewSpring Church
sam.gibson@newspring.cc
843-407-7986

Michael Hawkins
First Presbyterian Church
MHawkins@Fmarion.Edu
843)-230-8102

Lisa Ivory
The Assembly
Ivory.lisa@yahoo.com
843-610-9599

Connie Mason
Lambs Chapel
cconnie1connections@gmail.com
843-615-0503

Pastor Calvin Robinson
Trinity Baptist Church
pastorcerjr@gmail.com
540-691-7861

 

Below is a list of local leaders who generously donate their time and efforts in order to help see Florence Flourish!

Lethonia BarnesSavannah Grove Baptist
McCall Baptist Church, pastor
HFF Oneness Embraced Choir director and Team member

Chris CanfieldFirst Presbyterian
Owner/Art Director at Candesign
HFF web designer

Anne ChapmanGreenwood Baptist
Former HFF City Wide Prayer Gathering Coordinator

John Collins –  Grace Baptist, Pastor
HFF Team member & Education Focus Group Leader

Jimmie DeasNew Life Church, Pastor
HFF Focus Group Leader

Erik MarechalFirst Presbyterian
Owner McLean/Marechal Nationwide
HFF team member

Bo MyersSandhurst church
Assistant Florence county coroner
HFF Restoration of Family Focus Group Leader & Board Secretary 

Louanne StewartCalvary Baptist – Florence Baptist Association
HFF team member

Greg StuckeySandhurst Church
HFF Team Member

Wilbert White – Pastor Ambassadors for Christ
HFF Team Member